You are here    arrow   Home   arrow   About us/Membership   arrow    Board and Trusties
Members at the caves Dachstein Eishöhlen
Image: Members at the caves Dachstein Eishöhlen

About us

Board and Trustees

Directors are elected to the Board and serve for three years, They may stand for re-election.

Board of Directors of the Anglo-Austrian Society 2019

The following were elected to serve as trustees for the year 2017-2018

Dame Janet Ritterman DBE (Chair)

Headley Beeson (Joint Honorary Secretary)
Brigitte Kreuger
Dr Felicitas Starr-Egger
Florian Thomas
Robin O’Neil
Hans Woerndl (Joint Honorary Secretary)

Membership/Administration Secretary: Allyson Tinnelly

Details of the Directors and their interests can be found at Companies House and the Charity Commission.

Top of page

Join the Anglo-Austrian Society and start living